Tour  
  

Yale Electric Supply Lighting Department

200 Garfield Ave., West Chester, PA 19380

T: (610) 719-9253 | F: (610) 350-0487 | www.yaleelectricsupply.com

Jayme Price

Region Lighting Manager

C: (570) 241-8045

jprice@yaleelectricsupply.com

Jamie Ballek

Controls Specialist

C: (484) 269-7025

jballek@yaleelectricsupply.com

Ray Bidus

Commercial Lighting Sales

C: (302) 218-5800

rbidus@yaleelectricsupply.com

Lynn Colachino

Project Management Supervisor

lcolachino@yaleelectricsupply.com

Jamie Toole

Commercial Lighting Sales

C: (570) 313-3220

jtoole@yaleelectricsupply.com

Rieley Fersch

Project Manager

rfersch@yaleelectricsupply.com

Michael Bedsaul

Commercial Lighting Sales

C: (610) 283-5034

mikebedsaul@yaleelectricsupply.com

Rebecca Graham

Project Manager

rgraham@yaleelectricsupply.com

Meredith Brown

Commercial Lighting Sales

mbrown@yaleelectricsupply.com

Ali Griffin

Project Manager

agriffin@yaleelectricsupply.com

Rebecca Stanton

Project Manager

rstanton@yaleelectricsupply.com

Nevin Johnson

Commercial Lighting Sales

C: (484) 651-2460

njohnson@yaleelectricsupply.com

Ryan Taylor

Project Manager

rtaylor@yaleelectricsupply.com

  1. Registration

    Click here to login or register your account. Business account customers will have access to account pricing and payment options.

  2. Help Center

    Click here for answers to common questions about ordering, shipping, payment, and returns, as well as contact information for our customer service team.

  3. Branch Locator

    Updating your home branch will make scheduling pick up orders faster and easier and will improve search results by bringing local products to the top of the list.

  4. Search

    Search using keywords, manufacturer part numbers, SKUs, trade slang, and more…

  5. Shop by Category

    Browse our catalog of thousands of products…

  6. Newsletter

    Sign up here to receive our latest deals and to be notified as we continue to improve the site.